Annual EurECCA Conference 2020

On the 28th of January 2021, the annual EurECCA Conference for the year 2020 took place by visioconference due to the sanitary crisis

Elected EurECCA Board:
– Amati, Carlo (ANPAV)
– Basarot, Corinne (STAVLA)
– Dole, Arnaud (SNPNC)
– Groeneveld, Annette (VNC)
– Mbuambi, Daniel (UFO)
– Ribeiro Moreira Luis Henrique (SNPVAC)

Executive Board:
– President: Groeneveld, Annette
– Vice-President: Basarot, Corinne
– Secretary General: Gautier, Xavier